Der Vortand der SG HCL

1. Vorstand

Matthias Kirchherr

Müllergässle 18

75365 Calw-Holzbronn

Tel.: 0 70 53 /39 09 440

E-Mail: M.Kirchherr@sghcl.de

 

 

2. Vorstand

Dietmar Fischer

Hans-Schied Weg 2

75378 Bad Liebenzell

Tel.:

E-Mail: D.Fischer@sghcl.de

 

 

2. Vorstand

Denise Hagel

Schulweg 2

75365 Calw-Ernstmühl

Tel.:

E-Mail: D.Hagel@sghcl.de

 

 

Schriftführerin

Allegra Weber

Nagoldweg 38

75365 Calw-Ernstmühl

 

E-Mail: A.Weber@sghcl.de

 

 

Sportlicher Leiter

Philipp Löwe

Breite Heerstraße 12

75365 Calw

Tel.:

E-Mail: P.Loewe@sghcl.de

 

 

Jugendleiterin

Carolin Winkler

Nagoldweg 32

75365 Calw-Ernstmühl

Tel.: 0 70 51 / 96 27 80

E-Mail: Jugendleiterin@sghcl.de

 

 

Spielwart

Jürgen Kost

Am Tälesbach 3

75365 Calw-Hirsau

Tel.: 0 70 51 / 59 63 5

E-Mail: J.Kost@sghcl.de

 

 

Männerwart

Nico Sattkowski

Beckenäcker 15

75382 Althengstett

Tel.: 0 176  725 286 20

E-Mail: N.Sattkowski@sghcl.de

 

 

Frauenwartin

Isabella Micelotta

Schmiedgasse 5

72202 Nagold

Tel.: 0 176 70 31 60 31

E-Mail: I.Micelotta@sghcl.de

 

 

Seniorenwart

Thomas Lau

In den Lungteilen 11

75365 Calw-Stammheim

Tel.: 0 151 213 161 64

E-Mail: T.Lau@sghcl.de

 

 

Schiedsrichterwart

Klaus-Peter Palme

Johannes-Keppler-Str. 79

75378 Bad Liebenzell

Tel.: 0 70 52 / 742

E-Mail: K-P.Palme@sghcl.de

 

 

Internet, Hallenheft

Carsten Berkemer

Egertstraße 15

75365 Calw-Stammheim

Tel.: 0 70 51 / 93 70 74

E-Mail: C.Berkemer@sghcl.de

 

 

Kassiererin

Sinah Maidorn

 

75365 Calw

Tel.:

E-Mail: @sghcl.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SG Hirsau-Calw-Bad Liebenzell