Der Vortand der SG HCL

1. Vorstand

Erwin Noller

Mühlweg 13

75397 Simmozheim

Tel.: 0 70 33 / 84 14

E-Mail: Vorstand@sghcl.de

 

 

2. Vorstand

Dietmar Fischer

Hans-Schied Weg 2

75378 Bad Liebenzell

Tel.:

E-Mail: D.Fischer@sghcl.de

 

 

2. Vorstand

Denise Hagel

Schulweg 2

75365 Calw-Ernstmühl

Tel.:

E-Mail: D.Hagel@sghcl.de

 

 

Kassier

Jeremias Bernhardt

Am Rollgraben 7

75365 Calw-Heumaden

Tel.:

E-Mail: J.Bernhardt@sghcl.de

 

 

Sportlicher Leiter

Erwin Keller

Alte Badstraße 1

75365 Calw-Hirsau

Tel.: 0 70 51 / 61 04

E-Mail: E.Keller@sghcl.de

 

 

Jugendleiterin

Carolin Winkler

Nagoldweg 32

75365 Calw-Ernstmühl

Tel.: 0 70 51 / 96 27 80

E-Mail: Jugendleiterin@sghcl.de

 

 

Spielwart, Bewirtung

Jürgen Kost

Am Tälesbach 3

75365 Calw-Hirsau

Tel.: 0 70 51 / 59 63 5

E-Mail: J.Kost@sghcl.de

 

 

Männerwart

Michael Keller

Theodor-Seybold-Str. 1

75365 Calw-Altburg

Tel.: 0 162 934 91 98

E-Mail: M.Keller@sghcl.de

 

 

Frauenwart

Caroline Keller

Heinrich-Perrot-Weg 1

75382 Althengstett

Tel.:

E-Mail: C.Keller@sghcl.de

 

 

Seniorenwart

Thomas Lau

In den Lungteilen 11

75365 Calw-Stammheim

Tel.: 0 151 213 161 64

E-Mail: T.Lau@sghcl.de

 

 

Schiedsrichterwart

Klaus-Peter Palme

Johannes-Keppler-Str. 79

75378 Bad Liebenzell

Tel.: 0 70 52 / 742

E-Mail: K-P.Palme@sghcl.de

 

 

Internet, Hallenheft

Carsten Berkemer

Egertstraße 15

75365 Calw-Stammheim

Tel.: 0 70 51 / 93 70 74

E-Mail: C.Berkemer@sghcl.de

 

 

Schriftführer

Lukas Scherer

In der Mark 13

75365 Calw-Stammheim

Tel.:

E-Mail: L.Scherer@sghcl.de

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SG Hirsau-Calw-Bad Liebenzell