Unsere Trainer in der Saison 2022/2023

Männer 1 - Bezirksliga

Stefan Metzler

Lauchweg 12

75365 Calw-Holzbronn

Tel.: 0 173 532 80 38

E-Mail: S.Metzler@sghcl.de

Frauen 1 - Landesliga

Torsten Kleinertz

Nagoldweg 30

75365 Calw-Ernstmühl

Tel.: 0 160 955 744 42

E-Mail:T.Kleinertz@sghcl.de

Männer 2 - Bezirksklasse

Markus Baumann

Uhlandshöhe 5

75365 Calw

Tel.: 0 70 51 / 16 87 55 4

E-Mail: M.Baumann@sghcl.de

Männer 3 - Kreisliga B

männliche A-Jugend

Carsten Berkemer

Egertstraße 15

75365 Calw-Stammheim

Tel.: 0 70 51 / 93 70 74

E-Mail: C.Berkemer@sghcl.de

Erik Märkle

Hirsauer Straße 16

75365 Calw-Altburg

Tel.: 0 171 536 94 04

E-Mail:

männliche B-Jugend

Thomas Reich

 

 

 

Jakob Kappler

Burghaldenweg 5

75378 Bad Liebenzell

Tel.: 0 176 709 849 06

E-Mail: J.Kappler@sghcl.de

weibliche B-Jugend

Franca Benz

 

 

 

Emily Bayer

 

 

 

männliche C-Jugend

Lars Poslovsky

Tel.: 0 176 807 112 08

E-Mail: L.Poslovsky@sghcl.de

 

Vincent Goldmann

Riedstraße 21

75382 Althengstett

Tel.: 0 176 432 106 70

E-Mail: V.Goldmann@sghcl.de

gemischte D-Jugend

Frank Mielke

An der Mark 8

75365 Calw-Stammheim

Tel.: 0 70 51 / 92 62 13

E-Mail: Mielke@sghcl.de

Kai Keller

 

 

 

Svenja Poslovsky

 

 

 

gemischte E-Jugend

Michael Keller

 

 

Carolin Winkler

Nagoldweg 32

75365 Calw-Ernstmühl

Tel.: 0 70 51 / 96 27 80

E-Mail: Jugendleiterin@sghcl.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SG Hirsau-Calw-Bad Liebenzell