Unsere Trainer in der Saison 2023/2024

Männer 1 - Bezirksliga

Patrick Petriesas

Co-Trainer

Benjamin Binder

Frauen - Landesliga

Jürgen Kost

Am Tälesbach 3

75365 Calw-Hirsau

Tel.: 0 7051 / 59 63 5

E-Mail:J.Kost@sghcl.de

Männer 2 - Bezirksklasse

Markus Baumann

Uhlandshöhe 5

75365 Calw

Tel.: 0 70 51 / 16 87 55 4

E-Mail: M.Baumann@sghcl.de

Männer 3 - Kreisliga B

Unsere Jugend-Trainer in der Saison 2024/2025

männliche B-Jugend

Thomas Gersting

Hauptstraße 10

75382 Althengstett

Tel.: 0 173 99 14 248

E-Mail: T.Reich@sghcl.de

 

 

Stefan Metzler

 

 

Tel.: 

E-Mail: @sghcl.de

männliche C-Jugend

Clara Andrae

 

 

Moritz Kügelchen

Carsten Berkemer

Egertstraße 15

75365 Calw-Stammheim

Tel.: 0 70 51 / 93 70 74

E-Mail: C.Berkemer@sghcl.de

weibliche A-Jugend / weibliche B-Jugend

Franca Benz

 

 

 

Kim Baumann

Florian Koch

 

 

 

weibliche C-Jugend

Frank Mielke

An der Mark 8

75365 Calw-Stammheim

Tel.: 0 70 51 / 92 62 13

E-Mail: Mielke@sghcl.de

 

 

 

Sinah Maidorn

 

 

 

gemischte D-Jugend

Carolin Winkler

Nagoldweg 32

75365 Calw-Ernstmühl

Tel.: 0 70 51 / 96 27 80

E-Mail: Jugendleiterin@sghcl.de

 

 

Michael Keller

Dominic Klotz

gemischte E-Jugend

Matthias Kirchherr

Eva Nonnenmacher

Druckversion | Sitemap
© SG Hirsau-Calw-Bad Liebenzell